Elected Officials

Republican Elected Officials

Larry_Jones_400pxWard 3
Larry Jones

StephenKalinoskiWard 6
Steve Kalinoski


Peggy MyersWard 8
Peggy Myers

Ward 9
Dennis Zappone

Thomas FarrenWard 12
Thomas Farren

Ward 13
Carol Gillespie

ward2Abington Tax Collector
Jay Blumenthal

Jay Blumenthal has been Treasurer/Tax Collector of Abington Township for eight years. He has been an accountant and auditor for 42 years. Jay has dedicated himself to the success of Abington. He sold his accounting firm to serve the community on a full time basis..More…

Rockledge Borough



Copyright © 2013. All Rights Reserved.